top of page

A lot of Changes


Steaksawse Album Cover

Whats good World?

I know it has been a while since my last post, but it is for a good reason (I promise!). I've graduated again from Full Sail University with my Masters in Entertainment Business, teamed up with some dope producers to form "Steaksawse" (shoutout Kingpin Da’ Composer and LJ1S) , co-produced the first Steaksawse Jnstrumental Album , solo produced and co-produced on some other projects that will be released very soon, and finally started production on "Beatstrumental, Volume 2". Just reading this list doesn't look like much but trust me.....IT IS WORK!

Now that most of the major work for the year is out of the way, I will be making changes to the website and adding more beats to the store. I will also do my best to give you guys a blog post once a week to keep you post on what is coming up and other things that I find interesting. In the mean time check out the Steaksawse album that was released on Halloween below and leave some feedback about the album and some things that you guys want to see more of on the website. 1 Love! #Steaksawse #Aye1

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
bottom of page