top of page

Beatstrumental: Volume 1


If you've been following me on Instagram (@sunnyd38834) or Twitter (@sunnyd38834), I'm sure you know about the release of my new instrumental CD title Beatstrumental: Volume 1. I wanted to give the people that say "I like the beat" when they listen to music something personally for them. This isn't just your normal hip-hop instrumental CD. Its classified as a New Age album. It has blends from all genres in it. It is loaded with crazy rhythms, thought provoking melodies, soulful chords, and insane beat-boxing.

The idea came from me doing remixes to popular songs. I ended up having so many that I wanted to release a free CD of those remixes (Beatstrumental: The Remixes Volume 1 is can be found under the "MUSIC" tab). Most of the beats to the remix CD were original beats. I figure HEY WHY NOT DROP AN INSTRUMENTAL ALBUM. So, some of the instrumentals plus a few that I didn't sell yet where put together to make what I have now. I plan on dropping atleast dropping one or two a year. I've already started on volume 2 and you will here the growth on it.

You can get the CD now on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, and Spotify. You can find the links in the "Music" section also on my website. Thanks for your support

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
bottom of page